ok / kontakt


Das OK Verbandsturnfest 2018 in Langnau

 

Hinten v.l.: Christa Wettstein (Marketing) christa.wettstein@langnau2018.ch, Rudolf Gautschi (Festwirtschaft) ruedi.gautschi@langnau2018.ch, Hans Flückiger (Finanzen) hans.flueckiger@langnau2018.ch, Nathan Mahindan (Rechnungsbüro) nathan.mahindan@langnau2018.ch, Marco Lerch (Vertretung Verband/Wettkampfleitung) marco.lerch@langnau2018.ch , Cyrill Zürcher (Rechnungsbüro) cyrill.zuercher@langnau2018.ch, Christian Stettler (Infrastruktur) christian.stettler@langnau2018.ch, Simon Keller (Öffentlichkeitsarbeit) simon.keller@langnau2018.ch.

 

Vorne v.l.: Paul Zürcher (Präsidium) paul.zuercher@langnau2018.ch, Benjamin Anliker (Anlagen) beni.anliker@langnau2018.ch, Bernhard Gerber (Infrastruktur) bernhard.gerber@langnau2018.ch , Carole Heinger (Personal) carole.heiniger@langnau2018.ch, Markus Stegmann (Vizepräsidium) markus.stegmann@langnau2018.ch, Marco Habegger (Anlagen) marco.habegger@langnau2018.ch